Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 210

Minutes, Planning Committee 20220413

The minutes from the Planning Committee meeting held on 13th April 2022.

Fri, 13 May 2022

Minutes, Accounts Sub-Committee 20220412

Minutes of the Accounts Sub-Committee meeting held on 12th April 2022.

Fri, 13 May 2022

Councillor Community Grant Application Form

Application form for the Councillor Community Grants Scheme

Thu, 12 May 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee

Planning Committee Meeting Agenda for 11th May 2022.

Fri, 06 May 2022

Agenda, Town/Elector's Meeting 20220523

Agenda for the Town/Elector's Meeting held on Monday 23rd May2022.

Thu, 05 May 2022

Full Council Meeting Agenda, 20220509

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting held on 9th May 2022

Wed, 04 May 2022

Accounts Sub-Committee Agenda, 20220509

Agenda for the Accounts Sub-Committee to be held on 9th May 2022

Wed, 04 May 2022

Budget 2022/23

Town Council Budget 2022/23

Sat, 23 Apr 2022

Document, Semilong and Trinity Neighborhood Plan Design Code

Semilong and Trinity Neighborhood Plan Design Code document

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Agenda, Policy and Finance Committee 20220425

Agenda for the Policy and Finance Committee to be held on 25th April 2022

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee 20220413

Planning Committee Agenda 13/04/2022

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Agenda, Accounts Sub-Committee 20220412

Accounts Sub-Committee agenda 12 April 2022

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Agenda, Community Services 20220411

Community Services Committee Agenda 11th April 2022

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Environmental Services Committee Agenda 040422

Environmental Services Committee Agenda 4 April 2022

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Grants Sub-Committee Agenda 060422

Grants Sub Committee Agenda 6 April 2022

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Minutes, Planning 20220314

Minutes for the Planning Committee held on 14th March 2022

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Minutes, Community Services 20220307

Minutes for the Community Services meeting held on 7th March 2022

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Minutes, Policy and Finance 20220228

Minutes for the Policy and Finance Committee meeting held on 28th February 2022

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Minutes, Planning 20220216

Minutes for the Planning Meeting held 16th Feb 2022

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Minutes, Environmental Services 20220207

Minutes for the Environmental Services Committee meeting held 7th February 2022

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Minutes, Full Council 20220124

Minutes for the Full Council Meeting held on 24th January 2022

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Agenda, Full Council 20220328

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting to be held on Monday 28th March

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Document, Semilong and Trinity Draft Neighbourhood Plan

Document, Semilong and Trinity Draft Neighbourhood Plan v5

Document, Semilong and Trinity Draft Neighbourhood Plan

Fri, 11 Mar 2022

Agenda, Policy and Finance 20220316

Agenda of the Extraordinary Meeting of the Policy and Finance Committee 16 March 2022

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee 20220314

Agenda for the Planning Committee to be held Monday 14th March

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Declaration of Interests Form - Cllr. Hallam ver.4

Declaration of Interests Form - Cllr. Hallam as of 16th November 2021

Wed, 09 Mar 2022

Agenda, Community Services 20220307

Community Services Committee Agenda 7 March 2022

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Agenda, Policy & Finance 20220228

Agenda for the Policy and Finance Committee to be held on 28th February 2022

Thu, 24 Feb 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee 20220216

Planning Agenda 16 February 2022

Fri, 11 Feb 2022