Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 274

031022 Policy and Finance Agenda

Agenda of the Policy and Finance Committee meeting 3 October 2022

Tue, 27 Sep 2022

Agenda, Grants Sub-Committee 2022 09 29

Agenda for the Grants Sub-Committee held on 29th September 2022.

Fri, 23 Sep 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee 2022 09 26

The agenda for the Planning Committee held on 26th September 2022.

Wed, 21 Sep 2022

260922 Planning Committee Agenda

Agenda of the Planning Committee meeting 26 September 2022

Tue, 20 Sep 2022

Order of Service, Parish Proclamation of the Sovereign King Charles III

Order of Service, Parish Proclamation of the Sovereign King Charles III, read by Mayor of Northampton, Cllr. Dennis Meredith, from the Guildhall Steps on Sunday 11th September.

Wed, 14 Sep 2022

Minutes, Environmental Services Committee 2022 06 27

Minutes of the Environmental Services Committee held on 27th June 2022.

Tue, 13 Sep 2022

Minutes, Accounts Sub-Committee 2022 08 15

Minutes of the Account Sub-Committee meeting held on 15th August 2022.

Tue, 13 Sep 2022

Agenda, Accounts Sub-Committee 2022 09 13

Agenda for the Accounts Sub-Committee to be held on 13th September 2022 at 11am.

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 060922

Notice of conclusion of audit including rights of inspection and certified AGAR sections 1,2 & 3

Tue, 06 Sep 2022

Councillors' Community Fund Application Form V2

This is the updated Councilor Community Fund application form. This form has been amended with the addition of a question on when the project is intended to start.

Mon, 05 Sep 2022

Agenda, Environmental Services Committee 2022 09 07

The agenda for the Environmental Services Committee to be held on 7th September 2022.

Fri, 02 Sep 2022

Cllr Miah Declaration of Interest Form v2

Cllr Turon Miah's updated declaration of interest form

Thu, 01 Sep 2022

Agenda, Full Council 2022 09 05

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held in the Council Chamber on 5th September 2022.

Wed, 31 Aug 2022

170822 Planning Committee Minutes

Minutes of the Planning Committee Meeting 17 August 2022

Mon, 22 Aug 2022

150822 Accounts Sub-Committee minutes

Minutes of the Accounts Sub-Committee 15 August 2022

Mon, 22 Aug 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee 2022 07 25

Minutes of the Planning Committee held on 25th July 2022.

Wed, 17 Aug 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee 2022 08 17

Agenda for the Planning Committee held on 17th August 2022.

Thu, 11 Aug 2022

Agenda, Accounts Sub-Committee 2022 08 10

Agenda for the Accounts Sub-Committee held on 10th August 2022.

Wed, 10 Aug 2022

250722 Planning Committee minutes

Minutes of the Planning Committee meeting 25 July 2022

Tue, 09 Aug 2022

140722 Account Sub Committee minutes

Minutes of the Accounts Sub-Committee meeting 14 July 2022

Mon, 08 Aug 2022

Agenda, Extraordinary Grants Sub-Committee 2022 08 08

Agenda for the extraordinary Grants Sub-Committee held on 8th August 2022.

Tue, 02 Aug 2022

Application Form, Wall Games Youth Art Workshops

Application Form for the Wall Games Youth Art Workshops

Wed, 27 Jul 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee 2022 06 29

Minutes of the Planning Committee held in the Committee Room of the Northampton Town Council Offices on 29th June 2022.

Tue, 26 Jul 2022

Agenda, Planning Commitee 2022 07 25

The agenda for the Planning Committee held in the Committee Room on 25th July 2022.

Wed, 20 Jul 2022

Programme, Queens Platinum Jubilee Tea Party

Programme for the Queens Platinum Jubilee Tea Party held Sunday 5th June

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Tags: Events

220718 Agenda, Full Council

Full Council Agenda 18 July 2022

This meeting was postponed to 5th September 2022 due to the red weather warning that was in place on this day.

Wed, 13 Jul 2022

290622 Minutes of the Planning Committee

Minutes of the Planning Committee 29 June 2022

Mon, 11 Jul 2022

270622 Minutes Environmental Services Committee

Minutes of the Environmental Services Committee 27 June 2022

Sun, 10 Jul 2022

Accounts Sub Committee Agenda 140722

Accounts Sub-Committee Agenda 14 July 2022

Fri, 08 Jul 2022