Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 291

220608, Agenda, Grants Sub-Committee

The agenda for the Grants Sub-Committee to be held on 8th June 2022 at 3:30pm

Sat, 04 Jun 2022

220511, Minutes, Planning Committee

The Minutes from the Planning Committee held on 11th May 2022.

Tue, 31 May 2022

220531, Agenda, Policy and Finance

Agenda for the Policy and Finance Committee held on 6th June 2022 at 6pm.

Tue, 31 May 2022

Minutes, Planning Committee 2022 05 13

Minutes of the Planning Committee held on 13th May 2022

Mon, 30 May 2022

220530 Agenda, Planning

Planning Committee Meeting Agenda for 30th May 2022.

Wed, 25 May 2022

Minutes, Full Council 2022 0509

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held on 9th May 2022.

Mon, 16 May 2022

Minutes, Mayor Making 2022 05 16

Minutes of the Mayor Making held on 9th May 2022.

Mon, 16 May 2022

220413 Minutes, Planning Committee

The minutes from the Planning Committee meeting held on 13th April 2022.

Fri, 13 May 2022

220412, Minutes, Accounts Sub-Committee

Minutes of the Accounts Sub-Committee meeting held on 12th April 2022.

Fri, 13 May 2022

Councillor Community Grant Application Form

Application form for the Councillor Community Grants Scheme

Thu, 12 May 2022

220516, Agenda, Full Council

Annual Council Meeting and Mayor Making agenda 16 May 2022

Tue, 10 May 2022

220404, Minutes, Environmental Services

Environmental Services Committee Minutes 4th April 2022

Sat, 07 May 2022

Agenda, Planning 20220511

Planning Committee Meeting Agenda for 11th May 2022.

Fri, 06 May 2022

220523, Agenda, Town Elector's Meeting

Agenda for the Town/Elector's Meeting held on Monday 23rd May2022.

Thu, 05 May 2022

220509, Agenda, Full Council

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting held on 9th May 2022

Wed, 04 May 2022

220509, Agenda, Accounts Sub-Committee

Agenda for the Accounts Sub-Committee to be held on 9th May 2022

Wed, 04 May 2022

Budget 2022/23

Town Council Budget 2022/23

Sat, 23 Apr 2022

Document, Semilong and Trinity Neighborhood Plan Design Code

Semilong and Trinity Neighborhood Plan Design Code document

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

20220328, Minutes, Full Council

Council Minutes 28 March 2022

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Agenda, Policy and Finance Committee 20220425

Agenda for the Policy and Finance Committee to be held on 25th April 2022

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Agenda, Planning Committee 20220413

Planning Committee Agenda 13/04/2022

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Agenda, Accounts Sub-Committee 20220412

Accounts Sub-Committee agenda 12 April 2022

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Agenda, Community Services 20220411

Community Services Committee Agenda 11th April 2022

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Agenda, Grants Sub-Committee 2022 04 03

Agenda for the Grants Sub-Committee to be held on 6th April 2022.

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Minutes, Grants Sub Committee 20220214

Grants Sub Committee Minutes 14th February 2022

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Agenda, Environmental Services Committee 20220404

Environmental Services Committee Agenda 4 April 2022

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Minutes, Planning 20220314

Minutes for the Planning Committee held on 14th March 2022

Mon, 28 Mar 2022