Documents

Displaying 121 to 150 of 162

Minutes, Accounts Sub-Committee 20210510

Minutes for the Accounts Sub-Committee held on 10th May 21

Wed, 12 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Annual Town Council 20210524

Agenda for the Annual Town Council meeting to be held Monday 24th May 2021

Wed, 12 May 2021

Agenda, Annual Town Council 20210517

Agenda for the Annual Town Council meeting to be held on 17th May 2021

Wed, 12 May 2021

Agenda, Accounts Sub-Committee 20210510

Agenda for the Accounts Sub-Committee meeting to be held on 10th May 2021

Tue, 04 May 2021

Notice of Poll, Election of Town Councillors 2021

Election of Town Councillors. Notice of Poll

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Minutes, Executive Committee 20210412

Minutes for the Executive Committee held on 12th April 2021

Wed, 14 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Executive Committee 20210412

Agenda for the Executive Committee meeting to be held on 12th April 2021

Thu, 08 Apr 2021

Minutes, Full Council 20210329

Minutes for the Full Council Meeting held 29 March 2021

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes

DRAFT Staff Handbook

Staff Handbook

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

Policy, Health, Safety and Welfare 2021

Northampton Town Council's Health, Safety and Welfare Policy, adopted April 2021

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

Tags: Policies

Policy, Equal Opportunities 2021

Northampton Town Council's Equal Opportunities Policy, adopted April 2021

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

Tags: Policies

Freedom of Information Publication Scheme April 2021

Northampton Town Council's Freedom of Information Publication Scheme

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

Tags: Policies

DRAFT Policy, Data Protection

Northampton Town Council's Data Protection Policy

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

Tags: Policies

Policy, Standing Orders 2021

Northampton Town Council's Standing Orders Procedure, adopted April 2021

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

Minutes, Full Council 20210301

Minutes for the Full Council Meeting held 1st March 2021

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Full Council 20210329

Agenda for Town Council Meeting to be held 29 March 2021

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Notice, Election 2021

Notice of the Election to be held on Thursday 6 May 2021

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Tags: Elections

Minutes, Executive Committee 20210315

Minutes from the Executive Committee meeting held on 15th March 2021

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Executive Committee 20210321

Agenda for the Executive Committee meeting to be held on 15 March 2021

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Agenda, Full Council 20210301

Agenda and reports pack for Full Council meeting to be held 1 March 2021

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Minutes, Executive Committee 20210129

Minutes for the Executive Committee held 29th January 2021

Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Executive Committee 20210218

Minutes from the Executive Committee meeting held on 18th February 2021

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Tags: Minutes

Report, Executive Committee 20210218

Reports pack for the Executive Committee meeting to be held on the 18 February 2021

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Tags: Reports

Application Pack, Support Staff

The application pack for the positions of Administration Officer, Administration Assistant and Finance Assistant.

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Application Form, Support Staff

Application form to be completed for the positions of Administration Officer, Administration Assistant and Finance Assistant.

Thu, 04 Feb 2021

Report, Full Council 20210127

A supplemental report for the Full council meeting to be held 27 January 2021

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Tags: Reports

Report, Appointments Panel

Report from the appointments panel regarding the recruitment of the permanent town clerk

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: Reports

Agenda, Full Council 20210127

Agenda for the Full Council Meeting to be held 27th January 2021

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Report, Executive Committee 20210119

Executive Report 19 January 2021

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Tags: Reports

Minutes, Executive Committee 20210105

Minutes of the Executive Committee Meeting held on 5 January 2021

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

Tags: Minutes