Documents

tagged "Grants Sub-Committee"

Displaying 1 to 14 of 14

Agenda, Extraordinary Grants Sub-Committee 2022 08 08

Agenda for the extraordinary Grants Sub-Committee held on 8th August 2022.

Tue, 02 Aug 2022

Application Form, Bloom Start-Up Grants

Application Form for our sustainable Northampton in Bloom Start-Up Grants

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

220608, Agenda, Grants Sub-Committee

The agenda for the Grants Sub-Committee to be held on 8th June 2022 at 3:30pm

Sat, 04 Jun 2022

Councillor Community Grant Application Form

Application form for the Councillor Community Grants Scheme

Thu, 12 May 2022

Minutes, Grants Sub Committee 20220214

Grants Sub Committee Minutes 14th February 2022

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Agenda, Grants Sub-Committee 20220604

Grants Sub Committee Agenda 6 April 2022

Fri, 01 Apr 2022

Agenda, Grants Sub-Committee 20220214

Agenda for the Grants Sub-Committee to be held on the 14th Feb 2022

Fri, 11 Feb 2022

Grants Sub-Committee Agenda 140222

Grants Sub-Committee Agenda

Sun, 06 Feb 2022

Councillor Community Grants Form

Councillor Community Grants Form

Mon, 10 Jan 2022

Minutes, Grants Sub-Committee 20211130

Minutes from the Grants Sub-Committee meeting held 30 November 2021

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Agenda, Grants Sub-Committee 20211130

The Agenda for the Grants Sub-Committee Agenda to be held 30 November 2021

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Minutes, Grants Sub-Committee 20210913

Minutes for the Grants Sub Committee meeting held on 13th September 2021

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Agenda, Grants Sub-Committee 20210913

Agenda for the Grants Sub-Committee to be held 13th September 2021

Wed, 08 Sep 2021

Agenda, Grants Sub-Committee 20210803

Agenda for the Community Grants Sub-Committee to be held 3rd Aug 21

Wed, 28 Jul 2021