Documents

tagged "Policy and Finance"

Displaying 1 to 20 of 20

Agenda, Policy and Finance Committee

Agenda for the Policy and Finance Sub-Committee meeting held on 14th November 2022.

Wed, 09 Nov 2022

031022 Policy and Finance Agenda

Agenda of the Policy and Finance Committee meeting 3 October 2022

Tue, 27 Sep 2022

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 060922

Notice of conclusion of audit including rights of inspection and certified AGAR sections 1,2 & 3

Tue, 06 Sep 2022

06062022 Policy and Finance Minutes

Minutes of the Policy and Finance Committee meeting 6 June 2022

Sat, 18 Jun 2022

Minutes, Policy and Finance 2022 04 25

Minutes of the Policy and Finance Committee held on 25th April 2022.

Mon, 06 Jun 2022

Budget 2022/23

Town Council Budget 2022/23

Sat, 23 Apr 2022

Agenda, Policy and Finance Committee 20220425

Agenda for the Policy and Finance Committee to be held on 25th April 2022

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Minutes, Policy and Finance 20220228

Minutes for the Policy and Finance Committee meeting held on 28th February 2022

Mon, 28 Mar 2022

Policy & Finance Minutes 160322

Policy and Finance Minutes 16 March 2022

Sun, 27 Mar 2022

Agenda, Policy and Finance 20220316

Agenda of the Extraordinary Meeting of the Policy and Finance Committee 16 March 2022

Thu, 10 Mar 2022

Agenda, Policy & Finance 20220228

Agenda for the Policy and Finance Committee to be held on 28th February 2022

Thu, 24 Feb 2022

Minutes, Policy and Finance 20220118

Minutes for the Policy and Finance Committee held on 18th January 2022

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

Minutes, Policy and Finance 20211004

Minutes for the Policy and Finance Committee meeting held on 4th October 2021

Thu, 20 Jan 2022

Agenda, Policy & Finance 20220118

Policy & Finance Agenda 18 January 2022

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

Agenda, Policy and Finance 20211116

Agenda for the Policy and Finance committee meeting held 16 November 2021

Fri, 12 Nov 2021

Agenda, Policy and Finance 20211104

Agenda for the Policy and Finance Committee meeting to be held 4th October 21

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Agenda, Policy and Finance 20210705

Agenda for the Policy and Finance Committee meeting to be held 5th July 21

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Agenda, Policy and Finance 20210614

Agenda for the Policy and Finance committee to be held 14th June 21

Wed, 09 Jun 2021