Our Staff

Northampton Town Council has a small team of officers who plan our Events, work with our Town Mayor and the day-to-day functions of the Council.

All statutory services previously provided by Northampton Borough Council will now be delivered by the new West Northamptonshire Council.

The Council is based at the historic Guildhall. You can contact us between the hours of 9.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. Monday to Friday by telephone on 01604 349310 or by email at info@northamptontowncouncil.gov.uk

Stuart Carter

Town Clerk

01604 349320

Catherine Maclellan

Finance Officer

Faith Barford

Democratic Services Officer

Lizzie Hawkins

Mayoral and Civic Officer

01604 349323

Julie Thorneycroft

Assistant Town Clerk

01604 349322

Josephine Haines

Events and Projects Officer

01604 349312

Louise Hannam-Jones

Events and Projects Officer

01604 349327

Sara Kennedy

Communications Officer

Last updated: Fri, 21 Jul 2023 15:58